Events calendar

Come Along as a Guest

Thu., 28 October 2021
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Mount Lawley Golf Club
Thu., 4 November 2021
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Cottesloe Golf Club
Thu., 11 November 2021
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Mount Lawley Golf Club
Fri., 19 November 2021
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Online Event – Zoom
Thu., 25 November 2021
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Cottesloe Golf Club
Tue., 26 October 2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
Casa Nostra Caffe
Tue., 26 October 2021
11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Marmion Angling and Aquatic Club
Wed., 27 October 2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
HBF Arena
Thu., 28 October 2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
The Last Local Canning Vale
Wed., 27 October 2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
Moore & Moore Cafe
Thu., 28 October 2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
Blake Hill North Perth
Fri., 29 October 2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
The Abbey
Fri., 29 October 2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
The Abbey
Tue., 2 November 2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
The Lighthouse – Basalt Restaurant
Tue., 2 November 2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
Swan River Hotel
Wed., 3 November  2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
Hotel Clipper
Wed., 3 November  2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
Dome Deep Water Point
Wed., 3 November 2021
11:30 am – 1:30 pm
1934 Ristorante
Tue., 9 November 2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
Casa Nostra Caffe
Tue., 9 November  2021
11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Marmion Angling and Aquatic Club
Wed., 10 November  2021
7:30 am – 9:30 am
HBF Arena