Events calendar

Come Along as a Guest

Fri., 20 May 2022
07:30 am – 09:00 am
Online Event
Thu., 26 May 2022
9:30 am – 1:30 pm
Mount Lawley Golf Club
Tue., 31 May 2022
2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Online Event
Thu., 02 Jun 2022
11:00 am – 1:00 pm
Cottesloe Golf Club
Fri., 03 Jun 2022
05:00 pm – 7:00 pm
The Abbey
Thu., 9 Jun 2022
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
Co.Lab by BlueSky Labs
Thu., 14 Jun 2022
01:15 pm – 2:00 pm
Online via Zoom
Thu., 16 Jun 2022
03:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Cottesloe Golf Club
Fri., 20 May 2022
07:30 am – 09:00 am
Online Event
Tue., 24 May 2022
07:30 am – 09:30 am
Casa Nostra Caffe
Tue., 24 May 2022
11:30 am – 01:30 pm
Marmion Angling and Aquatic Club
Wed., 25 May 2022
07:30 am – 09:30 am
Moore & Moore Cafe
Wed., 25 May 2022
07:30 am – 09:30 am
Jooondalup Resort
Thu., 26 May 2022
07:30 am – 09:30 am
The Last Local Canning Vale
Thu., 26 May 2022
07:30 am – 09:30 am
Blake Hill North Perth
Fri., 27 May 2022
07:30 am – 09:30 am
The Abbey
Fri., 27 May 2022
07:30 am – 09:30 am
Uma Restaurant
Tue., 31 May 2022
07:30 am – 09:30 am
Reboot Mindset Coaching
Tue., 31 May 2022
07:30 am – 09:30 am
Swan River Hotel

Dynamic business growth events connecting business owners in Australia to elevate thinking, leverage relationships, and drive business.  District32 is renowned for providing business growth events to suit business owners at different levels of their growth journey.  We provide a platform to enable entrepreneurs to work on their business to foster relationships, increase their network and commercialise connections, while stretching possibilities and developing business acumen.  Growth can be uncomfortable, but not embracing the growing pains means your business will be left behind.

District32 provides online and face-to-face business growth events across Perth and Australia.  Do you want to be connected but experience something more than just networking? District32 will take you to new heights where you will increase your business acumen, experience growth personally and professionally, and open doors to new opportunities.  The key to business success is connecting and building relationships.