Events calendar
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30

District32 Business Networking Perth – Wembley – Tue 01st Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Joondalup – Wed 02nd Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Fremantle – Wed 02nd Oct

District32 Melville Express Business Networking Perth – Wed 02nd Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– North Perth – Thu 03rd Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale – Thu 03rd Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Clarkson / Butler / Perth – Fri 04th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Swan / Midland / Ellenbrook – Fri 04th Oct

5
6

District32 Business Networking Perth– Osborne Park – Mon 07th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– Vic Park (Ascot) – Tue 08th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– Rockingham – Wed 09th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– Melville / Mt Pleasant / Applecross Breakfast – Wed 09th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– Morley (Bassendean) – Wed 09th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– Wanneroo – Thu 10th Oct

District32 Connect Premium Working Morning Tea – Perth – Thu 10th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– Perth CBD – Thu 10th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Mandurah – Fri 11th Oct

District32 Business Speed Networking – Mama Fritz Events – Fri 11th Oct

12
13

District32 Ladies Business Networking – Courage – Mon 14th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Wembley – Tue 15th Oct

District32 Business Networking Breakfast – Hillarys – Tue 15th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Joondalup – Wed 16th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Fremantle – Wed 16th Oct

District32 Melville Express Business Networking Perth – Wed 16th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale – Thu 17th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– North Perth – Thu 17th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Swan / Midland / Ellenbrook – Fri 18th Oct

District32 Guest Day– Clarkson / Butler / Perth Business Networking

19
20

District32 Business Networking Perth– Osborne Park – Mon 21st Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– Vic Park (Ascot) – Tue 22nd Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– Rockingham – Wed 23rd Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– Melville / Mt Pleasant / Applecross Breakfast – Wed 23rd Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– Morley (Bassendean) – Wed 23rd Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– Wanneroo – Thu 24th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– Perth CBD – Thu 24th Oct

District32 Connect Premium Business Lunch Perth – Thu 24th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Mandurah – Fri 25th Oct

26
27
28

District32 Business Networking Perth – Wembley – Tue 29th Oct

District32 Business Networking Breakfast – Hillarys – Tue 29th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Joondalup – Wed 30th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Fremantle – Wed 30th Oct

District32 Melville Express Business Networking Perth – Wed 30th Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale – Thu 31st Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth– North Perth – Thu 31st Oct

District32 Business Networking Perth – Swan / Midland / Ellenbrook – Fri 01st Nov

District32 Business Networking Perth – Clarkson / Butler / Perth – Fri 01st Nov

District32 Business Networking Sundowner – Fri 01st Nov

2
3
+ Export Events