Events calendar
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday

District32 Business Networking Perth– Osborne Park – Mon 29th June

District32 Ladies Business Networking Perth – Mon 29th June

District32 Business Networking Perth – Bunbury – Tue 30th June

District32 Business Networking Perth – Vic Park (Ascot) – Tue 30th June

District32 Business Networking Perth – Rockingham – Wed 01st July

District32 Business Networking Perth– Melville / Mt Pleasant / Applecross – Wed 01st July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Morley – Wed 01st July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Wanneroo – Thu 02nd July

District32 Connect Premium Planning Day – Thu 02nd July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Mandurah – Fri 03rd July

4
5
6

District32 Business Networking Perth – Stirling (Wembley) – Tue 07th July

District32 Business Networking Breakfast – Hillarys – Tue 07th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Joondalup – Wed 08th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Fremantle – Wed 08th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale – Thu 09th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – North Perth – Thu 09th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Perth CBD – Thu 09th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Swan / Midland / Ellenbrook – Fri 10th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Clarkson / Butler / Perth – Fri 10th July

11
12

District32 Business Networking Perth– Osborne Park – Mon 13th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Bunbury – Tue 14th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Vic Park (Ascot) – Tue 14th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Rockingham – Wed 15th July

District32 Business Networking Perth– Melville / Mt Pleasant / Applecross – Wed 15th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Morley – Wed 15th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Wanneroo – Thu 16th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Mandurah – Fri 17th July

18
19
20

District32 Business Networking Perth – Stirling (Wembley) – Tue 21st July

District32 Business Networking Breakfast – Hillarys – Tue 21st July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Joondalup – Wed 22nd July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Fremantle – Wed 22nd July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Canning Vale – Thu 23rd July

District32 Business Networking Perth – North Perth – Thu 23rd July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Perth CBD – Thu 23rd July

District32 Connect Premium Business Lunch – Thu 23rd July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Swan / Midland / Ellenbrook – Fri 24th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Clarkson / Butler / Perth – Fri 24th July

District32 Business Networking Sundowner – Fri 24th July

25
26

District32 Business Networking Perth– Osborne Park – Mon 27th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Bunbury – Tue 28th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Vic Park (Ascot) – Tue 28th July

District32 Ladies Business Networking Perth – Tue 28th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Rockingham – Wed 29th July

District32 Business Networking Perth– Melville / Mt Pleasant / Applecross – Wed 29th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Morley – Wed 29th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Wanneroo – Thu 30th July

District32 Business Networking Perth – Mandurah – Fri 31st July

1
2
+ Export Events